FIND A DISTRIBUTOR

Take a look at the listings below to find an All Paws Pet Wash distributor near you!

 

Want to become an All Paws Pet Wash Distributor?

Download and complete the following form and send it to info@allpawspetwash.com or by mail to 8642 U.S. Highway 20, Garden Prairie, IL 61038
New Distributor Form

UNITED STATES

Nationwide

Name Company Email Phone Website
John Sarver Livin' the Dog Life / Gyms for Dogs sales@livinthedoglife.com 1-800-931-1562 www.livinthedoglife.com / www.gymsfordogs.com
- Valet Living info@valetliving.com (855) 796-5716 www.valetliving.com 
Bob Hansen Pet and Playground bob@petandplayground.com (866) 398-3992 www.petandplayground.com

Alabama

Name Company Email Phone Website
Steve Statkewicz Pesco Inc. sstatkewicz@aol.com (251) 414-5335 www.pescoinc.net

Arizona

Name Company Email Phone Website
John Bennett Sun Country Car Wash Systems Inc. johnb@suncountrycarwash.com (915) 581-8642 www.suncountrycarwash.com

Arkansas

Name Company Email Phone Website
Gary Wirges Custom Kraft Industries Inc. garyw@customkraft.com 1-800-869-1448 www.customkraft.com
Kenny Hollyfield QW Chemical kenny@qwchemical.com (501) 207-2284 www.qwchemical.com

California

Name Company Email Phone Website
Daniel Kerpan West Coast Car Wash Customs info.wccwc@gmail.com (949) 218-3030 www.westcoastcarwashconcepts.com
Corey Merrit CW Management cmerr85522@aol.com (916) 801-8203 -
John Griffin Big Dog Builders Inc john@bigdogbuilders.com (209) 931-1303 www.bigdogbuildersinc.com
Lynda Greenhalgh Protect-It Inc lynda@protectitinc.com (408) 286-6046 ext. 2 www.protectitinc.com

Colorado

Name Company Email Phone Website
John Michaelis SuperWash of Rifle BowserBath@msn.com (970) 261-6647 allpawspetwash.com

Connecticut

Name Company Email Phone Website
Dick Johnson All Paws Pet Wash dickj@allpawspetwash.com 1-800-537-8231 allpawspetwash.com

Delaware

Name Company Email Phone Website
Dick Johnson All Paws Pet Wash dickj@allpawspetwash.com 1-800-537-8231 allpawspetwash.com

Florida

Name Company Email Phone Website
John McCarthy Technology at Work Inc. sales@TAWCarWash.com (239) 543-4915 www.tawcarwash.com

Georgia

Name Company Email Phone Website
Rick Thompson Howco Inc. rthompson@howco.com 1-800-633-3914 www.howco.com
Steve Statkewicz Pesco Inc. sstatkewicz@aol.com (251) 414-5335 www.pescoinc.net

Hawaii

Name Company Email Phone Website
Shaun Guillory Shine Solutions shinesolutions@aol.com (808) 772-9328 www.shinesolutionshawaii.com

Idaho

Name Company Email Phone Website
Jeremy Brandvold Auto B Clean jeremyb@autobclean.com (877) 517-8200 www.autobclean.com

Illinois

Name Company Email Phone Website
Todd Clodfelder Nu-Wave Car Wash nuwave@consolidated.net 1-800-342-9283 www.nuwavecarwash.com
Rick Fritschle Ice House America rfritschle@frontier.com (812) 455-2538 www.icehouseamerica.com

Indiana

Name Company Email Phone Website
Rick Fritschle Ice House America rfritschle@frontier.com (812) 455-2538 www.icehouseamerica.com

Iowa

Name Company Email Phone Website
Tracy Davis Muddy Puppy Dog Wash tracypauldavis21@gmail.com (319) 631-0461 Muddy Puppy Facebook Page
Tim Wilson Professional Car Wash Systems Inc info@pcswash.com (763) 550-1001 www.pcswash.com

Kansas

Name Company Email Phone Website
Brad Daniels Windtrax orders@windtrax.com 1-800-443-0676 www.windtrax.com
Kyle Merz Midwest Equipment Sales kylemerz.mwe@gmail.com (316) 213-9997 -

Kentucky

Name Company Email Phone Website
Mike Enz - mikeenz@frontier.com (937) 679-6090 -
Thomas Blankenship KT Distributors ktdistributors@tenntex.biz (731) 450-0141 -

Louisiana

Name Company Email Phone Website
Jason Ussery Air Parts Plus jason@airpartsplus.com 1-800-256-8808 www.airpartsplus.com
Ross Weimer Bozeman Distributors info@bozemandistributors.com (225) 295-1092 www.bozemandistributors.com

Maine

Name Company Email Phone Website
Dick Johnson All Paws Pet Wash dickj@allpawspetwash.com 1-800-537-8231 allpawspetwash.com

Maryland

Name Company Email Phone Website
Tim Fitzpatrick Howco Inc. tfitzpatrick@howco.com 800-633-3914 www.howco.com

Massachusetts

Name Company Email Phone Website
Dick Johnson All Paws Pet Wash dickj@allpawspetwash.com 1-800-537-8231 allpawspetwash.com

Michigan

Name Company Email Phone Website
Dick Johnson All Paws Pet Wash dickj@allpawspetwash.com 1-800-537-8231 allpawspetwash.com

Minnesota

Name Company Email Phone Website
Dennis Wight Nustar Inc. dwight@nustarinc.com 1-800-800-9274 www.nustarinc.com
Gary Wolf Professional Car Wash Systems Inc garyw@pcswash.com (763) 550-1001 www.pcswash.com

Mississippi

Name Company Email Phone Website
Steve Statkewicz Pesco Inc. sstatkewicz@aol.com (251) 414-5335 www.pescoinc.net

Missouri

Name Company Email Phone Website
Charles Kunkel Dog Gone Dog Wash charlesk@ckeinc.com (816) 304-0334 www.doggonedogwash.com
Jeff Adams Midwest Car Wash Supply jeff_adams1@hotmail.com (314) 691-4205 www.midwestcarwashsupply.com
Skip Boatner Professional Wash Systems skip@professionalwash.net (537) 785-3808 www.professionalwash.net
David Bogenpohl Mid-States Car Wash info@midstatescarwash.com (573) 388-7600 www.midstatescarwash.com
Ron Bellaville Professional Car Wash Equipment LLC ron.washpro@gmail.com (314) 791-1500 -

Montana

Name Company Email Phone Website
Lorne Armer Big Sky Rocket lorne@bigskyrocket.com (406) 647-0048 www.allpawspetwashbillings.com
Jeremy Brandvold Auto B Clean jeremyb@autobclean.com (877) 517-8200 www.autobclean.com

Nebraska

Name Company Email Phone Website
Tim Wilson Professional Car Wash Systems Inc info@pcswash.com (763) 550-1001 www.pcswash.com

Nevada

Name Company Email Phone Website
Dick Johnson All Paws Pet Wash dickj@allpawspetwash.com 1-800-537-8231 allpawspetwash.com

New Hampshire

Name Company Email Phone Website
Dick Johnson All Paws Pet Wash dickj@allpawspetwash.com 1-800-537-8231 allpawspetwash.com

New Jersey

Name Company Email Phone Website
Dick Johnson All Paws Pet Wash dickj@allpawspetwash.com 1-800-537-8231 allpawspetwash.com

New Mexico

Name Company Email Phone Website
John Bennett Sun Country Car Wash Systems Inc. johnb@suncountrycarwash.com (915) 581-8642 www.suncountrycarwash.com

New York

Name Company Email Phone Website
Dick Johnson All Paws Pet Wash dickj@allpawspetwash.com 1-800-537-8231 allpawspetwash.com

North Dakota

Name Company Email Phone Website
Duane Moos DMI Car Wash Systems dmi-car@msn.com (701) 371-7988 www.dmicarwashsystems.com
Gary Wolf Professional Car Wash Systems Inc garyw@pcswash.com (763) 550-1001 www.pcswash.com

North Carolina

Name Company Email Phone Website
Rick Thompson Howco Inc. rthompson@howco.com 1-800-633-3914 www.howco.com

Ohio

Name Company Email Phone Website
Brad Daniels Windtrax East orders@windtrax.com (800) 443-0676 www.windtrax.com
Chip Ingersoll Alpha Dog Pet Wash info@alphadogpets.com (440)320-3276 www.alphadogpets.com

Oklahoma

Name Company Email Phone Website
Jerry Stewart Domino Equipment decjerrystewart@sbxglobal.net (405) 949-9944 www.dominoequipment.com
Brad Harvick - bharvick@sbcglobal.net (918)261-8014 -

Oregon

Name Company Email Phone Website
Jeremy Brandvold Auto B Clean jeremyb@autobclean.com (877) 517-8200 www.autobclean.com

Pennsylvania

Name Company Email Phone Website
Dick Johnson All Paws Pet Wash dickj@allpawspetwash.com 1-800-537-8231 allpawspetwash.com

Rhode Island

Name Company Email Phone Website
Dick Johnson All Paws Pet Wash dickj@allpawspetwash.com 1-800-537-8231 allpawspetwash.com

South Dakota

Name Company Email Phone Website
Duane Moos DMI Car Wash Systems dmi-car@msn.com (701) 371-7988 www.dmicarwashsystems.com
Gary Wolf Professional Car Wash Systems Inc garyw@pcswash.com (763) 550-1001 www.pcswash.com

South Carolina

Name Company Email Phone Website
Rick Thompson Howco Inc. rthompson@howco.com 800-633-3914 www.howco.com

Tennessee

Name Company Email Phone Website
Mike Enz - mikeenz@frontier.com (937) 679-6090 -
Brandon Maness KT Distributors KTdistributors@TENNTex.biz - -

Texas

Name Location Company Email Phone Website
Dan Holt Austin W.E.T. Dan@wet-texas.com (512) 389-2822 www.wet-texas.com
Rick Slott Corpus Christi W.E.T. rslott@wet-texas.com (361) 289-2715 www.wet-texas.com
Rick Slott Harlingen W.E.T. rslott@wet-texas.com (956) 423-9949 www.wet-texas.com
Gary Dial Houston W.E.T. gary@wet-texas.com (281) 657-0575 www.wet-texas.com
Rick Slott Loredo & San Antonio W.E.T. rslott@wet-texas.com (210) 404-9456 www.wet-texas.com
Rick Watkins Midland W.E.T. rwatkins@wet-texas.com (432) 367-9388 www.wet-texas.com
Rick Watkins San Angelo W.E.T. rwatkins@wet-texas.com (325) 658-5700 www.wet-texas.com
Dan Holt Temple W.E.T. Dan@wet-texas.com (254) 228-5076 www.wet-texas.com
Roger Knowles Dallas/Fort Worth W.E.T. rknowles@wet-texas.com (972) 602-4442 www.wet-texas.com
Clay Wilson Lubbock, San Antonio, Houston Lone Star Car Wash Systems clay@lonestarcarwashsystems.com (806) 687-2024 www.lonestarcarwashsystems.com
Harry Cole Dallas Twin Distributing harry@twindistributing.com (214) 695-5590 www.twindistributing.com
Chris Yager Austin Austin Xtreme Clean carwashman2u@yahoo.com (512) 825-1422 www.austinxtremeclean.com
John Bennett - Sun Country Car Wash Systems Inc. johnb@suncountrycarwash.com (915) 581-8642 www.suncountrycarwash.com

Utah

Name Company Email Phone Website
Dustin Jensen Wash-Tech cvwashtech@yahoo.com (801) 748-1787 -
John Michaelis SuperWash of Rifle BowserBath@msn.com (970) 261-6647 allpawspetwash.com

Vermont

Name Company Email Phone Website
Dick Johnson All Paws Pet Wash dickj@allpawspetwash.com 1-800-537-8231 allpawspetwash.com

Virginia

Name Company Email Phone Website
Tim Fitzpatrick Howco Inc. tfitzpatrick@howco.com 800-633-3914 www.howco.com

Washington

Name Company Email Phone Website
Jeremy Brandvold (Eastern Washington Only) Auto B Clean jeremyb@autobclean.com (877) 517-8200 www.autobclean.com

Wisconsin

Name Company Email Phone Website
Mike Darrah Car Wash Guys mdarrah@cwguys.com (866) 570-WASH(9274) www.cwguys.com
Mike Wellens Blue Dolphin Car Wash mwellens@bluedolphinsoap.com (920) 468-2055 www.bluedolphinsoap.com
Korey Fay Auto Wash Services of Wisconsin LLC autowashserviceswi@gmail.com (262) 707-6611 www.autowashserviceswi.com

Wyoming

Name Company Email Phone Website
Dick Johnson All Paws Pet Wash dickj@allpawspetwash.com 1-800-537-8231 allpawspetwash.com

CANADA

Ontario

Name Company Email Phone Website
Richard Piper National Wash rpiper@nationalwash.com (705) 324-4569 www.nationalwash.com

 

EUROPE

Sweden

Name Company Email Phone Website
Carina and Mikael Waldmann Goodbrand Goodbrand Vending AB / All Paws Pet Wash Europe carina@goodbrand.se / mikael@goodbrand.se Carina +46 (0) 733279800 / Mikael +46 (0) 732516499 www.allpawspetwash.eu

UK

Name Company Email Phone Website
Mark Leckenby - leckenbymd@gmail.com (757)209-0986 -