Find A Distributor

Take a look at the listings below to find an All Paws Pet Wash distributor near you!

UNITED STATES

Nationwide

Name Company Email Phone Website
John Sarver Livin' the Dog Life / Gyms for Dogs sales@livinthedoglife.com 1-800-931-1562 www.livinthedoglife.com / www.gymsfordogs.com
- MFS Supply sales@mfssupply.com 1-800-607-0541 www.mfssupply.com
- Valet Living info@valetliving.com (855) 796-5716 www.valetliving.com 
Bob Hansen Pet and Playground bob@petandplayground.com (866) 398-3992 www.petandplayground.com

Alabama

Name Company Email Phone Website
Steve Statkewicz Pesco Inc. sstatkewicz@aol.com (251) 414-5335 www.pescoinc.net

Arkansas

Name Company Email Phone Website
Gary Wirges Custom Kraft Industries Inc. garyw@customkraft.com 1-800-869-1448 www.customkraft.com
Kenny Hollyfield QW Chemical kenny@qwchemical.com (501) 207-2284 www.qwchemical.com

California

Name Company Email Phone Website
Bill Freeman Aquatech Wash Systems billf@aquatechwash.com (916) 381-0871 www.aquatechwash.com
Daniel Kerpan West Coast Car Wash Customs info.wccwc@gmail.com (949) 218-3030 www.westcoastcarwashconcepts.com
Corey Merrit CW Management cmerr85522@aol.com (916) 801-8203 -
John Griffin Big Dog Builders Inc john@bigdogbuilders.com (209) 931-1303 www.bigdogbuildersinc.com

Colorado

Name Company Email Phone Website
Dave Richards CryptoPay sales@getcryptopay.com (719) 277-7400 www.getcryptopay.com

Connecticut

Name Company Email Phone Website
Steve Sause AutoShine of New England info@ascws.com (860) 528-3519 www.ascws.com

Delaware

Name Company Email Phone Website
David Rennie Jordiken Pet Wash damicodric@comcast.net (856) 374-2927 -

Florida

Name Company Email Phone Website
Rick Ford Diamond Car Wash Inc. dcwsinc@aol.com (727) 423-5565 www.diamondcarwash.net

Georgia

Name Company Email Phone Website
Rick Thompson Howco Inc. rthompson@howco.com 1-800-633-3914 www.howco.com
Steve Statkewicz Pesco Inc. sstatkewicz@aol.com (251) 414-5335 www.pescoinc.net

Idaho

Name Company Email Phone Website
Jeremy Brandvold Auto B Clean jeremyb@autobclean.com (877) 517-8200 www.autobclean.com

Illinois

Name Company Email Phone Website
Todd Clodfelder Nu-Wave Car Wash nuwave@consolidated.net 1-800-342-9283 www.nuwavecarwash.com
Rick Fritschle Ice House America rfritschle@frontier.com (812) 455-2538 www.icehouseamerica.com

Indiana

Name Company Email Phone Website
Rick Fritschle Ice House America rfritschle@frontier.com (812) 455-2538 www.icehouseamerica.com

Iowa

Name Company Email Phone Website
Tracy Davis Muddy Puppy Dog Wash tracypauldavis21@gmail.com (319) 631-0461 Muddy Puppy Facebook Page
Tim Wilson Professional Car Wash Systems Inc info@pcswash.com (763) 550-1001 www.pcswash.com

Kansas

Name Company Email Phone Website
Brad Daniels Windtrax orders@windtrax.com 1-800-443-0676 www.windtrax.com
Kyle Merz Midwest Equipment Sales kylemerz.mwe@gmail.com (316) 213-9997 -

Kentucky

Name Company Email Phone Website
Mike Enz - mikeenz@frontier.com (937) 679-6090 -
Thomas Blankenship KT Distributors ktdistributors@tenntex.biz (731) 450-0141 -

Louisiana

Name Company Email Phone Website
Jason Ussery Air Parts Plus jason@airpartsplus.com 1-800-256-8808 www.airpartsplus.com
Ross Weimer Bozeman Distributors info@bozemandistributors.com (225) 295-1092 www.bozemandistributors.com

Maine

Name Company Email Phone Website
Steve Sause AutoShine of New England info@ascws.com (860) 528-3519 www.ascws.com

Maryland

Name Company Email Phone Website
David Rennie Jordiken Pet Wash damicodric@comcast.net (856) 374-2927 -
Tim Fitzpatrick Howco Inc. tfitzpatrick@howco.com 800-633-3914 www.howco.com

Massachusetts

Name Company Email Phone Website
Steve Sause AutoShine of New England info@ascws.com (860) 528-3519 www.ascws.com

Michigan

Name Company Email Phone Website
Christian VanDam Motor City Wash Works cvandam@mcww.com (866) 362-6377 www.motorcitywashworks.com

Minnesota

Name Company Email Phone Website
Dennis Wight Nustar Inc. dwight@nustarinc.com 1-800-800-9274 www.nustarinc.com
Bob Englund Professional Car Wash Systems Inc info@pcswash.com (763) 550-1001 www.pcswash.com

Mississippi

Name Company Email Phone Website
Steve Statkewicz Pesco Inc. sstatkewicz@aol.com (251) 414-5335 www.pescoinc.net

Missouri

Name Company Email Phone Website
Charles Kunkel Dog Gone Dog Wash charlesk@ckeinc.com (816) 304-0334 www.doggonedogwash.com
Jeff Adams Midwest Car Wash Supply jeff_adams1@hotmail.com (314) 691-4205 www.midwestcarwashsupply.com
Skip Boatner Professional Wash Systems skip@professionalwash.net (537) 785-3808 www.professionalwash.net
David Bogenpohl Mid-States Car Wash info@midstatescarwash.com (573) 388-7600 www.midstatescarwash.com
Ron Bellaville Professional Car Wash Equipment LLC ron.washpro@gmail.com (314) 791-1500 -

Montana

Name Company Email Phone Website
Lorne Armer Big Sky Rocket lorne@bigskyrocket.com (406) 647-0048 www.allpawspetwashbillings.com
Jeremy Brandvold Auto B Clean jeremyb@autobclean.com (877) 517-8200 www.autobclean.com

Nebraska

Name Company Email Phone Website
Tim Wilson Professional Car Wash Systems Inc info@pcswash.com (763) 550-1001 www.pcswash.com

Nevada

Name Company Email Phone Website
Dick Johnson All Paws Pet Wash dickj@allpawspetwash.com 1-800-537-8231 www.allpawspetwash.com

New Hampshire

Name Company Email Phone Website
Steve Sause AutoShine of New England info@ascws.com (860) 528-3519 www.ascws.com

New Jersey

Name Company Email Phone Website
David Rennie Jordiken Pet Wash damicodric@comcast.net (856) 374-2927 -

New Mexico

Name Company Email Phone Website
Dick Johnson All Paws Pet Wash dickj@allpawspetwash.com 1-800-537-8231 www.allpawspetwash.com

New York

Name Company Email Phone Website
David Rennie Jordiken Pet Wash damicodric@comcast.net (856) 374-2927 -

Maryland

Name Company Email Phone Website
David Rennie Jordiken Pet Wash damicodric@comcast.net (856) 374-2927 -
Tim Fitzpatrick Howco Inc. tfitzpatrick@howco.com 800-633-3914 www.howco.com

North Dakota

Name Company Email Phone Website
Duane Moos DMI Car Wash Systems dmi-car@msn.com (701) 371-7988 www.dmicarwashsystems.com
Bruce Anderson Professional Car Wash Systems Inc info@pcswash.com (763) 550-1001 www.pcswash.com

North Carolina

Name Company Email Phone Website
Rick Thompson Howco Inc. rthompson@howco.com 1-800-633-3914 www.howco.com

Ohio

Name Company Email Phone Website
Brad Daniels Windtrax East orders@windtrax.com (800) 443-0676 www.windtrax.com
Chip Ingersoll Alpha Dog Pet Wash info@alphadogpets.com (440)320-3276 www.alphadogpets.com

Oklahoma

Name Company Email Phone Website
Barry Brodersen Domino Equipment barry2323@aol.com (405) 949-9944 www.dominoequipment.com

Oregon

Name Company Email Phone Website
Jeremy Brandvold Auto B Clean jeremyb@autobclean.com (877) 517-8200 www.autobclean.com

Pennsylvania

Name Company Email Phone Website
Dick Johnson All Paws Pet Wash dickj@allpawspetwash.com 1-800-537-8231 www.allpawspetwash.com
David Rennie Jordiken Pet Wash damicodric@comcast.net (856) 374-2927 -

Rhode Island

Name Company Email Phone Website
Dick Johnson All Paws Pet Wash dickj@allpawspetwash.com 1-800-537-8231 www.allpawspetwash.com

South Dakota

Name Company Email Phone Website
Duane Moos DMI Car Wash Systems dmi-car@msn.com (701) 371-7988 www.dmicarwashsystems.com
Bruce Anderson Professional Car Wash Systems Inc info@pcswash.com (763) 550-1001 www.pcswash.com

South Carolina

Name Company Email Phone Website
Rick Thompson Howco Inc. rthompson@howco.com 800-633-3914 www.howco.com

Tennessee

Name Company Email Phone Website
Mike Enz - mikeenz@frontier.com (937) 679-6090 -
Brandon Maness KT Distributors KTdistributors@TENNTex.biz - -

Texas

Name Location Company Email Phone Website
Dan Holt Austin W.E.T. Dan@wet-texas.com (512) 389-2822 www.wet-texas.com
Rick Slott Corpus Christi W.E.T. rslott@wet-texas.com (361) 289-2715 www.wet-texas.com
Rick Slott Harlingen W.E.T. rslott@wet-texas.com (956) 423-9949 www.wet-texas.com
Gary Dial Houston W.E.T. gary@wet-texas.com (281) 657-0575 www.wet-texas.com
Rick Slott Loredo & San Antonio W.E.T. rslott@wet-texas.com (210) 404-9456 www.wet-texas.com
Rick Watkins Midland W.E.T. rwatkins@wet-texas.com (432) 367-9388 www.wet-texas.com
Rick Watkins San Angelo W.E.T. rwatkins@wet-texas.com (325) 658-5700 www.wet-texas.com
Dan Holt Temple W.E.T. Dan@wet-texas.com (254) 228-5076 www.wet-texas.com
Roger Knowles Dallas/Fort Worth W.E.T. rknowles@wet-texas.com (972) 602-4442 www.wet-texas.com
Clay Wilson Lubbock, San Antonio, Houston Lone Star Car Wash Systems clay@lonestarcarwashsystems.com (806) 687-2024 www.lonestarcarwashsystems.com
Harry Cole Dallas Twin Distributing harry@twindistributing.com (214) 695-5590 www.twindistributing.com
Chris Yager Austin Austin Xtreme Clean carwashman2u@yahoo.com (512) 825-1422 www.austinxtremeclean.com

Utah

Name Company Email Phone Website
Dustin Jensen Wash-Tech cvwashtech@yahoo.com (801) 748-1787 -

Vermont

Name Company Email Phone Website
Steve Sause AutoShine of New England info@ascws.com (860) 528-3519 www.ascws.com

Virginia

Name Company Email Phone Website
Jamie Nester Old Dominion Car Wash Services jamie@odcws.com (855) 226-3297 www.odcws.com
Tim Fitzpatrick Howco Inc. tfitzpatrick@howco.com 800-633-3914 www.howco.com

Washington

Name Company Email Phone Website
Jeremy Brandvold (Eastern Washington Only) Auto B Clean jeremyb@autobclean.com (877) 517-8200 www.autobclean.com

Wisconsin

Name Company Email Phone Website
Mike Darrah Car Wash Guys mdarrah@cwguys.com (866) 570-WASH(9274) www.cwguys.com
Mike Wellens Blue Dolphin Car Wash mwellens@bluedolphinsoap.com (920) 468-2055 www.bluedolphinsoap.com

Wyoming

Name Company Email Phone Website
Dick Johnson All Paws Pet Wash dickj@allpawspetwash.com 1-800-537-8231 www.allpawspetwash.com

CANADA

Ontario

Name Company Email Phone Website
Richard Piper National Wash rpiper@nationalwash.com (705) 324-4569 www.nationalwash.com

 

Want to become an All Paws Pet Wash Distributor?

Download and complete the following form and send it to info@allpawspetwash.com or by mail to 8642 U.S. Highway 20, Garden Prairie, IL 61038
New Distributor Form